Import/Export Workspace

A workspace can be imported and exported to a file. These options can be found under the 'Workspace' menubar item. During export only the currently displayed workspace will be saved to the file. During import, if the current workspace is totally blank then the import will be made to the current workspace. If, however even one item is on the workspace then the import will take place on a newly created workspace.

Also See: the section called “Files (New, Save, Save As, Load Recent)”


Copyright (c) Warren Flemmer 2006www.net-probe.com